View Article

The South Castries Cricket Association bowls off their 2015 season with the Lotteries T20 Competition this Saturday at the Mindoo Phillip Park from 12:30pm. Eight teams in two groups will compete for the National Lotteries Authority T20 trophy. The teams include guest teams New Park Lions of Central Castries and Serie A Hawks of Dennery.

The groups  comprise:

Group A - Millet Cobras, BAYS Sting Rays, Ciceron Seagulls, New Park Lions
Group B - Morne Crusaders, Derandeau Sunrisers, Serie A Hawks, Forestiere Cataharrs.

Defending champions Millet Cobras will play BAYS Sting Rays in the opening match on Saturday.The two teams are expected to be met by a representative of the sponsors - National Lotteries as well as officials of the South Castries Cricket Association Executive.

Matches will continue on Sunday with double headers at the Mindoo Phillip Park and Dennery at 10am and 2pm.
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |